Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Lexi

    Hello there! Welcome to 5miles. What you received is the notification that people "Liked" your item. This is for users who are interested but not ready to make a purchase just yet. This button adds your item to that user's Likes list for easy access later on. They will also be notified when you update your listing.

    To update your listing, you just have to edit your listing if you have any additional information or photos of the item or if you want to change its price. Any edit will count as an update to your listing so make sure to edit your listings regularly!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.