Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Jotham

    Hello Scott! When you receive the notification to update your listing, it means another user has "Liked" your item. This is for users who are interested but not ready to make a purchase just yet. This button adds your item to that user's Likes list for easy access later on. They also receive alerts when you edit/ update your item or sell it. Thank you!

    Have a nice day, Scott! :)

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.