We verify credit cards when you buying something or add it through the Profile > Wallet > Payment Method screen, to ensure that the card is valid. This may show up as a $1 authorization charge on your card, but don’t worry! It’ll be refunded within a few business days.
Articles in this section
- How To Solve Blank Page Issue
- How to get better search result? Use the filter button.
- How To Unlist Or Relist My Products
- Why are some items automatically listed under Free & Donations?
- Why was my account suspended?
- Why Was My Item Removed?
- What If I'm Having Location Issues (Fix location, Safety concerns, etc.)?
- Verification Issues
- Have An Idea For 5miles?
- Why Can’t I Edit listings/Profile Via The Website?
Article is closed for comments.